Name: Dom Dirtee – The Hardcore Composer 2
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Label: Duck Down Music Inc.
Featuring: ONYX, Lil Fame, Ras Kass, Nems, KXNG Crooked, DJ Evil Dee, Teflon, Wais P, Tragedy Khadafi, Fabeyon, Jay Royale, Bobby J From Rockaway, Rim, SuperSTah Snuk, Illa Ghee, Trife Diesel, King Card, Termanology, Ea$y Money, Reks
Producer: Dom Dirtee
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:38:46
Size: 89 Mb
Description: New

[02:22] 01. Keepin The Art True (Intro) feat. Nems, Kxng Crooked & DJ Evil Dee
[02:58] 02. Take It To War feat. Teflon & Lil Fame
[03:16] 03. In Our Lane feat. Wais P & Tragedy Khadafi
[02:19] 04. Breaking News feat. Fabeyon & Jay Royale
[02:45] 05. DMX Energy feat. Bobby J From Rockaway
[02:46] 06. Dollar Off The Top feat. ONYX
[02:56] 07. Grind Don’t Stop feat. Rim
[01:48] 08. Island All By Myself feat. SuperSTah Snuk
[03:20] 09. Who TF Is That feat. Illa Ghee
[02:56] 10. Might Get Shot feat. Trife Diesel & King Card
[02:58] 11. I Need All That feat. Wais P, Termanology & Ras Kass
[02:38] 12. Hell’s Theme Park feat. Nems & Lil Fame
[02:56] 13. Evolution feat. Ea$y Money & Reks
[02:44] 14. Danny Why feat. Termanology


Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday