Name: Paradox & ReFlex the Architect – Enough
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Label: Self-Released
Featuring: Boog Brown, Moka Only, Stik Figa, Von Pea, Theory Hazit, DJ Sean P, James Gardin, Vicky Flint, Dillon, KRUM, Melissa Carter, Ozay Moore, MrENC, Adam L. Ashimself, Imperial
Producer: ReFlex the Architect
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:33:56
Size: 78 Mb
Description: New

[03:40] 01. Damage Control feat. Von Pea, Theory Hazit & DJ Sean P
[03:26] 02. Contents Under Pressure feat. James Gardin
[03:37] 03. Persistence feat. Vicky Flint & DJ Sean P
[02:44] 04. Law of Gravity feat. Dillon
[04:10] 05. The End Is Near feat. KRUM & Melissa Carter
[05:31] 06. What It’s Like feat. Ozay Moore, MrENC & Boog Brown
[02:49] 07. Ugly feat. DJ Sean P
[03:19] 08. Need A Light? feat. Moka Only
[04:36] 09. Freedom feat. Stik Figa, Adam L. Ashimself & Imperial

Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]
Download Zip [TURBOBIT]

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday