The Weeknd - Dawn FM (Alternate World Deluxe)

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: Dawn FM (Alternate World Deluxe)
Year: 2022
Genre: R&B
Format/Quality: .mp3 320 kbps

01. Dawn FM
02. Gasoline
03. How Do I Make You Love Me?
04. Take My Breath
05. Sacrifice
06. A Tale By Quincy
07. Out of Time
08. Here We Go… Again
09. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim
17. Moth To A Flame
18. Sacrifice (Remix)
19. Out of Time (KAYTRANADA Remix)
20. Take My Breath (Single Version)

Download Torrent

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday